THAT SECRET THAT WE KNOW, THAT WE DON'T KNOW HOW TO TELL.

Well I met you at the blood bank, we were looking at the bags. Wondering if any of the colors matched any of the names we knew on the tags. You said: "see look, that's yours! Stacked on top with your brother's see how the resemble one another even in their plastic little covers" And I said I know it well.

That secret that you know but don't know how to tell. It fucks with your honor and it teases your head. But you know that it's good girl 'cause it's running you with red. Then the snow started falling. We were stuck out in your car you were rubbing both of my hands. Chewing on a candy bar. You said "ain't this just like the present to be showing up like this" as a moon wanted to crescent. We started to kiss...

And I said I know it well that secret that we know, That we don't know how to tell.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Bästa!

2009-07-13 @ 14:45:36
URL: http://bidermans.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0